Team

AZAndreas Zweimüller
Geschäftsführer
+43 2252 252759 -11
a.zweimueller@steamtec.at


DZDaniel Zwettler
Konstruktion, Projektleitung
+43 2252 252759 -12
d.zwettler@steamtec.at


Stefan PleyerStefan Pleyer
Service
s.pleyer@steamtec.at


Aref QasemiAref Qasemi
Service
a.qasemi@steamtec.at


Mario KramaricMario Kramaric
Service
m.kramaric@steamtec.at


Norbert PfistererNorbert Pfisterer
Administration
+43 2252 252759 -14
n.pfisterer@steamtec.at


Laura SegerLaura Seger
Administration
+43 2252 252759 -16
l.seger@steamtec.at


Doris BauerDoris Bauer
Buchhaltung
+43 2252 252759 -13
d.bauer@steamtec.at

Werkstatt


Almir ZehicAlmir Zehic
geprüfter Schweißer nach EN287